If you no longer wish to receive revision reminder emails, you can easily cancel the reminders by reversing the revision reminder selection process.
- To begin, navigate to the procedure you would like to stop the revision reminders for.
- Click the Calendar icon in the righthand menu to access the revision reminders screen.
- The Date chosen for revision will be highlighted in blue on the calendar and will show in the top left corner of the screen. Click the date to de-select it.
The current date will still be highlighted on the calendar, but it is not selected. Once the revision date has been canceled, the top corner of the screen will read Revision Date: None Set.
No reminder emails will be sent if no revision dates are set.