Should I delete or retire an Activated Checklist?

Rather than delete an Activated Checklist, we recommend you simply mark is as Retired.  This will ensure all completed Checklists are retained within Way We Do's database and you are able to refer back to them if required. 

  1. Click on the Trash icon at the bottom right corner of the screen. 

mceclip0.png

2. Choose "Mark As Retired" to retire the procedure. 

mceclip1.png

If you think the Activated Checklist is not required and there is no requirement to refer back to the completed checklists, then feel free to delete them by clicking the Trash Can icon on the right hand side of the checklist.  

mceclip1.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk