Adding and removing users from your company manual will keep you in control of the people who are allowed to view the information contained in your manual. It is easy to remove users from your company manual who no longer need the information, for instance, people who have left the company.
1. Navigate to the User Management screen by clicking the person icon in the top navigation menu.
2. Click "Account" to go directly to the User Management Menu.
3. Click "Remove" next to the user in the list that you would like to remove.
4. To protect against accidental deletions, a confirmation box will appear. Confirm that you have selected the correct user and click OK to permanently remove the user from your company manual. Click Cancel to return to the user list.